Screenshot

First look.

Here is my game, at least a fragment of it. (It is W.I.P. things need to be fixed, things need to be added.)

So I finally started making levels yesterday. It is a pretty major step. I have restarted this project four of five times over. Each time things go a little more smoothly, each time I get a few steps deeper into the process, and I learn. Then i remake it all, better and cleaner than before, and I get a few steps further. I am a few steps further than I have been before.

Overall I am excited.

Here is a list of a few systems/effects etc that I will go over in subsequent posts, How I have done these things, and the general concepts behind my decisions.-*Rain *Fire *Saving/Loading *Movement *Triggers *Camera

About Steven

24 year old chap living is a small, New Zealand town.

Posted on August 17, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

